Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Ask Me Anything” with Carla Rinaldi

November 16 @ 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Free

Tuesday, November 16th

6:30 AM Pacific/9:30 AM Eastern/3:30 PM Rome

Please register to receive the private link to the upcoming conversation!

Join Gary Stager as he welcomes one of the world’s most admired educators, Professor Carla Rinaldi, President of the Reggio Children Foundation (Fondazione Reggio Children) for a conversation about education and her new book, In Dialogue with Reggio Emilia.   The schools of Reggio Emilia, Italy are often recognized as the best in the world. They have a six decade legacy of educational innovation and represent the gold standard for progressive education. Professor Rinaldi is extremely wise and inspirational. Opportunities for this sort of intellectual stimulation are rare. Professor Rinaldi will be joining us from Italy. Learn more here   Please note the unusual morning session time (in North America).
 
 

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
http://ama.constructingmodernknowledge.com

Organizer

Constructing Modern Knowledge
Website:
http://cmkfutures.com