Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/38/d200775813/htdocs/inventtolearn/wp-content/themes/responsive/core/includes/functions-admin.php:109) in /homepages/38/d200775813/htdocs/inventtolearn/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Upcoming Events – Invent To Learn http://inventtolearn.com Making, Tinkering, and Engineering in the Classroom Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:08:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE) 2017 http://inventtolearn.com/event/iste-2017/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/iste-2017/#respond Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=2723 ]]> http://inventtolearn.com/event/iste-2017/feed/ 0 Innovative Schools Summit http://inventtolearn.com/event/innovative-schools-summit/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/innovative-schools-summit/#respond Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=2971 ]]> http://inventtolearn.com/event/innovative-schools-summit/feed/ 0 Constructing Modern Knowledge 2017 http://inventtolearn.com/event/constructing-modern-knowledge-2017/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=2725 Rhode Island Teacherfest http://inventtolearn.com/event/rhode-island-teacherfest/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/rhode-island-teacherfest/#respond Tue, 08 Aug 2017 07:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=3036 http://inventtolearn.com/event/rhode-island-teacherfest/feed/ 0 2 day workshop Täleny School – Guadalajara http://inventtolearn.com/event/2-day-workshop-taleny-school/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/2-day-workshop-taleny-school/#respond Wed, 09 Aug 2017 07:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=3021 http://inventtolearn.com/event/2-day-workshop-taleny-school/feed/ 0 2017 Schools of the Future Conference http://inventtolearn.com/event/2017-schools-of-the-future-conference/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/2017-schools-of-the-future-conference/#respond Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=3000 http://inventtolearn.com/event/2017-schools-of-the-future-conference/feed/ 0 2017 WISE Conference http://inventtolearn.com/event/2017-wise-conference/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/2017-wise-conference/#respond Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=3003 http://inventtolearn.com/event/2017-wise-conference/feed/ 0 Virginia ASCD Invent To Learn Masterclass http://inventtolearn.com/event/virginia-ascd-invent-to-learn-masterclass/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/virginia-ascd-invent-to-learn-masterclass/#respond Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=3006 http://inventtolearn.com/event/virginia-ascd-invent-to-learn-masterclass/feed/ 0 21CLHK10 – Hong Kong 2018 http://inventtolearn.com/event/21clhk10-hong-kong-2018/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/21clhk10-hong-kong-2018/#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=2993 http://inventtolearn.com/event/21clhk10-hong-kong-2018/feed/ 0 Future Forwards Summit – Maker http://inventtolearn.com/event/future-forwards-summit-maker/ http://inventtolearn.com/event/future-forwards-summit-maker/#respond Sat, 27 Jan 2018 08:00:00 +0000 http://inventtolearn.com/?post_type=tribe_events&p=3010 http://inventtolearn.com/event/future-forwards-summit-maker/feed/ 0